The 27th edition of the Alpe d’Huez Festival has seen the creation of the Prix La Région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, awarded to the movie Heureux Gagnants by Maxime Govare and Romain Choay. This sketch film on the theme of lottery winners was shot by cinematographer Patrick Ghiringhelli. Produced by Les Improductibles, the feature film stars Fabrice Eboué, Audrey Lamy, Anouk Grinberg, Pauline Clément de la Comédie-Française, Louise Coldefy, Sami Outalbali, and Victor Meutelet